BONJOUR & KISS SASU guarantees the refund of any item you are not completely satisfied with (out of pay periods) when it is returned intact within 14 days of receiving it (the postmark). 

For the return a good will be made available in your customer space, by world relay, returns are offered, by mail or other carriers, the cost of returns will be at your expense.

In accordance with the use of distance selling, only items returned in their original packaging and perfectly intact as they have been marketed will be accepted. Consequently, returns of washed and/or worn clothing will be refused.

All products can be exchanged, have, or reimbursed, except lingerie, swimsuits. The request will be made by transfer within 15 days of receipt of your request, as follows:

-If the product is returned for reasons that concern you (change of notice, model does not match your expectations), BONJOUR & KISS SASU will refund the price of your order, excluding shipping and return costs.

-If the product is returned from the fact of its responsibility, BONJOUR & KISS SASU will refund the amount of your order, including the shipping costs (except if they have not been paid) and the return costs. Despite the care provided by BONJOUR & KISS SASU in the preparation of packages, a product may be missing.

Similarly, after shipping the package, one of the products may be defective.

This is why, upon receipt of your order, it is up to you to check the conformity of the products received.

Any defect in the delivery (missing or broken product, damaged package ...) must be notified the same day of receipt at the customer service of bonjourandkiss.com. Any claim made after this period will be rejected and BONJOUR & KISS SASU will be relieved of any liability.

BONJOUR & KISS SASU reserves the right to claim the return of the defective product.

If all of the above conditions are met, BONJOUR & KISS SASU will then either exchange the defective product (s) or re-ship the missing product (subject to the validity of the request and the status of available stocks).

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

BONJOUR & KISS SASU garantit le remboursement de tout article dont vous n’êtes pas entièrement  satisfait (hors périodes de soldes) lorsqu’il est retourné intact dans les 14 jours suivant  sa réception (le cachet de la poste faisant foi). 

Pour le retour un bon sera mis à votre disposition dans votre espace client, par mondial relay, les retours sont offerts, par la poste ou autres transporteurs, les frais de retours seront à votre charge. 

Conformément à l’usage de la vente à distance, seuls les articles retournés dans leur  emballage d’origine et parfaitement intacts tels qu’ils vous ont été commercialisés seront  acceptés. En conséquence, les retours de vêtements lavés et/ou portés seront refusés. 

Tous les produits peuvent faire l’objet d’un échange, d’un avoir ou d’un remboursement, sauf la lingerie, les maillots de bain. Ce  dernier sera effectué par virement dans les 15 jours suivant la réception de votre  demande selon les modalités suivantes:

– Si le produit est retourné pour des raisons vous concernant (changement d’avis, modèle ne  correspondant pas à vos attentes), BONJOUR & KISS SASU vous remboursera le prix de votre commande, hors frais d’envoi et frais de retour.

– Si le produit est retourné du fait de sa responsabilité, BONJOUR & KISS SASU vous remboursera le  montant de votre commande, incluant les frais d’envoi (excepté si ceux-ci n’ont pas été  payés) et les frais de retour. Malgré tout le soin apporté par BONJOUR & KISS SASU dans la préparation des colis, il se peut qu’un  produit soit manquant.

De même, après transport du colis, un des produits peut s’avérer  défectueux.

C’est pourquoi, dès réception de votre commande, il vous appartient de vérifier  la conformité des produits reçus.

Toute défectuosité concernant la livraison (produit  manquant ou cassé, colis endommagé…) devra impérativement être notifiée le jour même de la réception au service clients de bonjourandkiss.com. Toute réclamation formulée  après ce délai sera rejetée et BONJOUR & KISS SASU sera dégagée de toute responsabilité.

BONJOUR & KISS SASU se  réserve le droit de réclamer le retour du produit défectueux.

Si toutes les conditions  susmentionnées sont remplies, BONJOUR & KISS SASU procèdera alors soit à l’échange du (des)  produit(s) défectueux, soit à la ré-expédition du produit manquant (sous réserve du bien-fondé de la demande et de l’état des stocks disponible).

  • Créer un compte

Nouveau compte S'inscrire